Volume 45 No. 2

Editor: Dr. S. E. Terblanché
ISSN 0301-603X
ISSN Electronic 2413-3221


  • Dr. S. E. Terblanché (Editor) – University of Pretoria, Pretoria, Gauteng Province.
  • Dr. J. B. Stevens – University of Pretoria, Pretoria, Gauteng Province.
  • Dr. N. R. Diale – Private Consultant, Limpopo Province.
  • Dr. J. A. van Niekerk – University of the Free State, Bloemfontein, Free State Province.
  • Dr. B. H. Koch – Consultant, Pretoria, Gauteng Province.
  • Dr. E. M. Zwane – University of Limpopo, Limpopo Province.
  • Mr. F. J. Marais – Department of Agriculture, Elsenburg, Western Cape Province.
  • Mr. C. Last – Consultant, Rustenburg, North West Province.
  • Mr. J. B. Stevens (Administrator) – Secretariat, SASAE, Rustenburg, North West Province.


  • Prof. A A Jibowo – University of Swaziland, Swaziland.
  • Prof. C Msuya – Sokoine University of Agriculture, Tanzania.
  • Dr. G J O Marincowitz – Consultant (Agricultural Extension), Western Cape.
  • Dr. S H Worth – University of KwaZulu Natal, KwaZulu Natal Province.
  • Dr. P S van Heerden – Consultant, Bloemfontein, Free State Province.
  • Dr. F S Lategan – Cape Peninsula University of Technology.
  • Dr. Mike W Musa – Ahmadu Bello University, Kaduna State, Nigeria.
  • Dr. C A J Botha – New Zeeland.
  • Dr. M Akeredolu – West Africa SAFE Coordinator, Nigeria.
  • Dr. D B Afful – University of Limpopo, Limpopo Province.
  • Dr. K E Davis – Global Forum for Rural Advisory Services (GFRAS).
  • Dr. S F G Yusuf – Walter Sisulu University, Eastern Cape Province.
  • Ms. M Mbongo – Dept. of Agric. & Rur. Dev., Bloemfontein, Free State Province
  • Mr. R H Khwidzhili – University of Mpumalanga, Nelspruit, Mpumalanga Province.
  • Mrs. I Vorster – McCain, Pretoria, Gauteng Province.
  • Mr. L de Beer – National Woolgrowers’ Ass., Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape Province.
  • Mr. P J Olivier – Department of Agriculture, Free State Province.
  • Mr. J J I Swanepoel – Consultant (Agric. Ext.), Jeffrey’s Bay, Eastern Cape Province.
  • Mr. G O Xaba – Dept. Agric. Rur. Dev. Land & Env. Aff., Ermelo, Mpumalanga.